Our Faculty and Staff
Ridgeview is privileged to employ an outstanding group of individuals to teach and support our students. Over two thirds of our faculty members hold an advanced degree, and one third have taught at the college level.

Search the Directory

Administration

D. Anderson

Principal, Government Teacher

D. Carpine

Assistant Principal

S. Ferrieri

Media Coordinator

L. Hayhurst

Student Services Coordinator

S. Houdesheldt

Registrar

E. Peyronnin

Executive Assistant

J. Ubana

IT Coordinator

Lower School

Miss M. Belsterling

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. E. Binder

Sixth Grade Teacher

Dr. D. Cassella

Classics Teacher

Ms. R. Davis

Art Teacher

Ms. S. Fritts

Band Teacher

Miss W. Grace

3rd Grade Teacher

Mr. A. Halseide

Health, Physical Education, Dance

Mrs. M. Hornback

Penmanship Instructor

Mrs. S. Jhones

First Grade Teacher, Department Head

Mr. K. Luttman

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. K. Mahindroo

Sixth Grade Teacher

Ms. R. McCreedy

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. E. Moessner

First Grade Teacher

Mr. C. Morone

5th Grade and 3A/B Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. C. Nichols

Elementary Core Music Teacher

Mr. D. Perkins

6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. K. Pichel

Classics Teacher

Mrs. J. Roebuck

Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. A. Schmidberger

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. M. Stephens

Fifth Grade Teacher

Upper School

Mr. D. Anderson

Principal, Government Teacher

Mrs. R. Anderson

Mathematics (Department Head)

Mr. K. Ayers

Classics (Latin, Greek, Archeology), Western Civilization I and Core 8 History

Dr. N. Azari

Science

Mrs. E. Becker

Mathematics

Dr. K. Bevill

Mr. W. Binder

Literature, College Advising

Mr. D. Carpine

Assistant Principal

Mrs. K. Carvalho

Science

Dr. D. Cassella

Classics Teacher

Mr. C. Conway

Literature Teacher

Mrs. H. Cowan

Orchestra

Mrs. S. deMunsuri

Spanish, French

Dr. H. Freese

Mathematics

Ms. S. Fritts

Band Teacher

Mr. B. Geier

Choir Teacher

Mr. A. Halseide

Health, Physical Education, Dance

Mrs. K. Halseide

Literature

Mr. P. Hayhurst

Science, Department Head

Mr. J. Herndon

History, Moral Philosophy, Department Head

Ms. K. Karppinen

Upper School Mathematics Teacher

Miss R. Kujawa

Literature

Miss M. Lockman

Government & History Teacher

Dr. R. McMahon

Department Head, Literature

Mr. L. Oaks

Art Teacher

Mrs. K. O'Brien

Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. K. Pichel

Classics Teacher

Mr. V. Rhead

Computing Teacher

Mrs. L. Slocomb

Mrs. F. Wilcox

German Teacher

Mr. H. Yin

Mathematics

Dr. K. Zaunbrecher

Science and Mathematics

Staff

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 12 constituents

Mr. J. Carvalho

SPED, K-12

R. Correll

Front Office Assistant, Volunteer Coordinator

A. Dixon

College Advising Director

Mrs. J. Evans

Business Office, Payroll

Mrs. J. Hitchman

Phonics Instructor, Reading Specialist

Mr. J. McDonald

Athletic Director

Mrs. M. Rasor

Resource Room Coordinator

M. Reed

Ms. L. Restivo

Attendance Secretary, Front Desk

Ms. E. Satterlee

Student Services

Contact Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAME   EMAIL ADDRESS
BOD President Dr. Schuemann   tschuemann@ridgeviewclassical.org
Vice President

Mr. Trosper

 

ktrosper@ridgeviewclassical.org

Secretary Mr. Rutherford   irutherford@ridgeviewclassical.org
Treasurer Mrs. Nauman   anauman@ridgeviewclassical.org
Member-at-Large Mrs. Menon   kmenon@ridgeviewclassical.org

ADMINISTRATION

NAME EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Principal

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Carpine

111

dcarpine@ridgeviewclassical.org

Student Services Coord.

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Registrar

Mrs. Houdesheldt

170

shoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

Business Manager

TBA

122

 

Admissions

Mrs. Correll

142

admissions@ridgeviewclassical.org

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Peyronnin

143

epeyronnin@ridgeviewclassical.org

IT Coordinator Mr. Ubana

121

RCS-ITHelpDesk@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

Media Coordinator Ms. Ferrieri 124 sferrieri@ridgeviewclassical.org

OFFICE STAFF

 

 

 

Receptionist

Mrs. Correll

100

rcorrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

Attendance Clerk.

Mrs. Van Dusen

150

kvandusen@ridgeviewclassical.org

Payroll, Human Resources

Mrs. Evans

132

jevans@ridgeviewclassical.org

Resource Room Mgr., Text Books

Mrs. Rasor

159

mrasor@ridgeviewclassical.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Barnett

113

nurse@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health Tech

Ms. Weaver

113

health@ridgeviewclassical.org

Athletic Director

Mr. McDonald

114

jmcdonald@ridgeviewclassical.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Correll

100

rcorrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

IT Coordinator

Mr. Ubana

121

jubana@ridgeviewclassical.org

General Inquiries

Front Office 970.494.4620 office@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

 

 

 

FACULTY

 

 

 

ELEMENTARY

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Miss McCreedy

102

rmccreedy@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jhones

109

sjhones@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Moessner

107

emoessner@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Luttman

129

kluttman@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Schmidberger

106

aschmidberger@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Miss Belsterling

104

mbelsterling@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Miss Grace

156

wgrace@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

     

4th Grade

Mrs. Roebuck

103

jroebuck@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Stephens

130

mstephens@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade

Mr. Morone

172

cmorone@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Binder

192

ebinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mr. Perkins

161

dperkins@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Mahindroo

123

kmahindroo@ridgeviewclassical.org

       

MATHEMATICS & SCIENCE

 

 

 

Mathematics

Mrs. Anderson

136

randerson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Dr. Freese

179

hfreese@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Dr. Zaunbrecher

127

kzaunbrecher@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics Ms. Karppinen

137

kkarppinen@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mr. Yin

152

hyin@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Azari

195

nazari@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Bevill

196

kbevill@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Carvalho

167

kcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science, Math

Mrs. Becker

134

ebecker@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mr. Hayhurst

117

phayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. O'Brien

194

kobrien@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Petterson

147

ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Technology

Mr. Rhead

148

vrhead@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

 

 

 

HUMANITIES

 

 

 

Government

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Conway

157

cconway@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

 

 

 

Literature

Miss Kujawa

173

rkujawa@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mrs. Halseide

141

khalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Herndon

139

jherndon@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

 

 

 

Literature, Logic

Dr. McMahon

193

rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.org

History and Government

Miss Lockman

115

mlockman@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

 

 

 

LANGUAGES

 

 

 

Classics

Dr. Cassella

131

dcassella@ridgeviewclassical.org

Latin, Greek

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Spanish, French

Mrs. deMunsuri

145

sdemunsuri@ridgeviewclassical.org

Classics

Mr. Beeson

158

jbeeson@ridgeviewclassical.org

German

Mrs. Wilcox

234

fwilcox@ridgeviewclassical.org

Classics

Latin

Mr. Brown

Mrs. Pichel

108

138

pbrown@ridgeviewclassical.org

kpichel@ridgeviewclassical.org

ARTS

 

 

 

Krav Maga

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Orchestra

Mrs. Cowan

140

hcowan@ridgeviewclassical.org

Band

Ms. Fritts

128

sfritts@ridgeviewclassical.org

Choral Music, Music Theory

Mr. Geier

112

bgeier@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health, Physical Education

Mr. Halseide

144

ahalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

Art

Mr. Oaks

178

loaks@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Art

Ms. Davis

178

rdavis@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Music

Mrs. Nichols

146

cnichols@ridgeviewclassical.org

Martial Arts Instructors

Mr. Schohl

106

 

Physical Education

Mrs. Slocomb

168

lslocomb@ridgeviewclassical.org

 

 

 

 

COLLEGE ADVISING

 

 

 

College Advising Director

Mrs. Dixon

165

adixon@ridgeviewclassical.org

College Advisor

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

       

STUDENT SERVICES

 

 

 

Special Education K-12

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Program Coordinator/ Special Ed

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Riggs, Reading Specialist

Mrs. Hitchman

177

jhitchman@ridgeviewclassical.org

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Lanham

125

jlanham@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Satterlee

114

esatterlee@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Michaud

114

nmichaud@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Simpson

114

ssimpson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Robertson

125

erobertson@ridgeviewclassical.org