Our Faculty and Staff
Ridgeview is privileged to employ an outstanding group of individuals to teach and support our students. Over two thirds of our faculty members hold an advanced degree, and one third have taught at the college level.

Search the Directory

Administration

D. Anderson

Principal, Government Teacher

S. Brelsford

Technology Coordinator

D. Carpine

Assistant Principal

S. Ferrieri

Media Coordinator

L. Hayhurst

Student Services Coordinator

S. Houdesheldt

Registrar

D. Kresl

Business Manager

K. Menon

Board President

E. Peyronnin

Executive Assistant

P. Schunk

Enrollment Coordinator

Lower School

Miss M. Belsterling

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. D. Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. E. Binder

Sixth Grade Teacher

Mrs. A. Davis

Math Instructor

Mr. A. Halseide

Health, Physical Education, Dance

M. Hornback

Penmanship Instructor

Mrs. M. Hubbs

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. S. Jhones

First Grade Teacher

Miss S. Krause

Latin Instructor

Miss R. Kujawa

Sixth Grade Teacher

Mr. K. Luttman

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. K. Mahindroo

Sixth Grade Teacher

Mr. N. Marks

Elementary Classics (Latin & Greek)

Mrs. E. Moessner

First Grade Teacher

Mrs. D. Montgomery

Elementary Art Teacher

Mrs. J. Muller

Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. C. Nichols

Elementary Core Music Teacher

Mrs. C. Orchard

Elementary Karate Teacher

Mrs. J. Roebuck

Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. A. Schmidberger

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. L. Watrous

5th Grade Teacher

Upper School

Mr. D. Anderson

Principal, Government Teacher

Mrs. R. Anderson

Mathematics (Department Head)

Mr. K. Ayers

Classics (Latin, Greek, Archeology)

Dr. N. Azari

Science

Dr. K. Bevill

Mr. W. Binder

Literature, College Advising

Mr. R. Busek

History

Mrs. L. Calvert

Literature

Mr. D. Carpine

Assistant Principal

Mrs. K. Carvalho

Science

Mrs. H. Cowan

Orchestra

Mrs. A. Davis

Math Instructor

Mr. B. Davis

Band

Mrs. S. deMunsuri

Spanish, French

Ms. E. Durrell

Mathematics

Mrs. R. Faust-Frodl

Vocal Music Director

Dr. H. Freese

Mathematics

Mr. A. Halseide

Health, Physical Education, Dance

Mrs. K. Halseide

Literature

Mrs. L. Harris

Mathematics

Mr. P. Hayhurst

Science

Mr. J. Herndon

History, Moral Philosophy

Mr. F. Hild

English, German, History, Literature

M. Hornback

Penmanship Instructor

Miss S. Krause

Latin Instructor

P. Locke

Mr. M. Luce

Mrs. P. Petterson

College Advising, Biology

Mr. V. Rhead

Computing Teacher

Mrs. L. Slocomb

Mr. B. Smith

Mr. T. Smith

Ms. R. Staudenmaier

Mr. H. Yin

Mathematics

Staff

Mr. J. Carvalho

SPED, K-12

Mrs. J. Evans

Business Office, Payroll

Mrs. A. Glasgow

Resource Room Manager

Mrs. J. Hitchman

Phonics Instructor, Reading Specialist

Mrs. T. Houdesheldt

Kindergarten and Student Services Paraprofessional

Mrs. K. Luttman

SPED K-12, Athletic Director

Mrs. N. Michaud

Student Services

Mrs. M. Stephens

Attendance

Contact Information


ADMINISTRATION

Name
Extension
Email Address

Principal

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Carpine

111

dcarpine@ridgeviewclassical.org

Student Services Coord.

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Registrar

Mrs. Houdesheldt

170

shoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Kresl

122

dkresl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Enrollment/HR Coordinator

Mrs. Schunk

142

pschunk@ridgeviewclassical.org

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Peyronnin

143

epeyronnin@ridgeviewclassical.org





Media Coordinator Ms. Ferrieri 124 sferrieri@ridgeviewclassical.org

OFFICE STAFF




Receptionist

Mrs. Correll

100

mcorrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

Attendance Clerk.

Mrs. Stephens

150

mstephens@ridgeviewclassical.org

Payroll, Human Resources

Mrs. Evans

132

jevans@ridgeviewclassical.org

Resource Room Mgr., Text Books

Mrs. Glasgow

159

aglasgow@ridgeviewclassical.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Hess

113

nurse@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health Tech

Ms. Ruff

113

health@ridgeviewclassical.com

Athletic Director

Mrs. Luttman

114

ad@ridgeviewclassical.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Patawaran

105

kpatawaran@ridgeviewclassical.org

Technology Officer

Mr. Brelsford

121

sbrelsford@ridgeviewclassical.org

General Inquiries

Front Office
970.494.4620
office@ridgeviewclassical.org





FACULTY




ELEMENTARY




Kindergarten

Mrs. Bennett

102

dbennett@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jhones

109

sjhones@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Moessner

107

emoessner@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Luttman

129

kluttman@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Schmidberger

106

aschmidberger@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Miss Belsterling

104

mbelsterling@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Hubbs

156

mhubbs@ridgeviewclassical.org




4th Grade

Mrs. Roebuck

103

jroebuck@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Muller

130

jmuller@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Watrous

172

lwatrous@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Binder

192

ebinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Miss Kujawa

161

rkujawa@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Mahindroo

123

kmahindroo@ridgeviewclassical.org





MATHEMATICS & SCIENCE




Mathematics

Mrs. Anderson

136

randerson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Dr. Freese

179

hfreese@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Harris

176

lharris@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mr. Luce

119

mluce@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Melvin

189

dmelvin@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Prevedel

137

sprevedel@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mr. Yin

152

hyin@ridgeviewclassical.org

MathematicsMrs. Davisadavis@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Azari

195

nazari@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Bevill

196

kbevill@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Carvalho

167

kcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science, Math

Ms. Durrell

134

edurrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mr. Hayhurst

117

phayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mr. Morse

127

dmorse@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Petterson

147

ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Ms. Staudenmaier

185

rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.org

Technology

Mr. Rhead

148

vrhead@ridgeviewclassical.org





HUMANITIES




Government

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Busek

116

rbusek@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mrs. Calvert

173

lcalvert@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mrs. Halseide

141

khalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Herndon

139

jherndon@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature, History

Mr. Hild

115

fhild@ridgeviewclassical.org

Economics, Math

Mr. Luce

119

mluce@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature, Logic

Dr. McMahon

193

rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Russell

157

zrussell@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. B. Smith

194

bsmith@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature, History

Mr. T. Smith

131

tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.org





LANGUAGES




Latin, Greek

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Spanish, French

Mrs. deMunsuri

145

sdemunsuri@ridgeviewclassical.org

German

Mr. Hild

115

fhild@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Classics

Mr. Marks

158

nmarks@ridgeviewclassical.org





Latin

Mr. T. Smith

131

tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.org

Latin

Ms. Krause


skrause@ridgeviewclassical.org

LatinMr. Dahlidahl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Latin

Mr. Locke


plocke@ridgeviewclassical.org

ARTS




Krav Maga

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Orchestra

Mrs. Cowan

140

hcowan@ridgeviewclassical.org

Music, Band

Mr. Davis

128

bdavis@ridgeviewclassical.org

Choral Music, Music Theory

Mrs. Faust-Frodl

112

rfaust-frodl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health, Physical Education

Mr. Halseide

144

ahalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

Art

Ms. Lennartson

178

klennartson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Music

Mrs. Nichols

146

cnichols@ridgeviewclassical.org

Martial Arts Instructors

Mr. & Mrs. Orchard

191

candjorchard@ridgeviewclassical.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Slocomb

168

lslocomb@ridgeviewclassical.org

Art

Ms. Staudenmaier

185

rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Art

Mrs. Montgomery

154

dmontgomery@ridgeviewclassical.org





COLLEGE ADVISING




Head of College Advising

Mrs. Petterson

147

ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.org

College Advising Secretary

Mrs. Dixon

165

adixon@ridgeviewclassical.org

College Advisor

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org





STUDENT SERVICES




Special Education K-12

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Program Coordinator/ Special Ed

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Riggs, Reading Specialist

Mrs. Hitchman

177

jhitchman@ridgeviewclassical.org

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Lanham

125

jlanham@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Houdesheldt

114

thoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Luttman

114

ad@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Michaud

114

nmichaud@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Simpson

114

ssimpson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Robertson

125

erobertson@ridgeviewclassical.org









TEACHER'S ASSISTANTS




Kindergarten
Mrs. Paa



ADMINISTRATION

Name
Extension
Email Address

Principal

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Carpine

111

dcarpine@ridgeviewclassical.org

Student Services Coord.

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Registrar

Mrs. Houdesheldt

170

shoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Kresl

122

dkresl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Enrollment/HR Coordinator

Mrs. Schunk

142

pschunk@ridgeviewclassical.org

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Peyronnin

143

epeyronnin@ridgeviewclassical.org





Media Coordinator Ms. Ferrieri 124 sferrieri@ridgeviewclassical.org

OFFICE STAFF




Receptionist

Mrs. Correll

100

mcorrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

Attendance Clerk.

Mrs. Stephens

150

mstephens@ridgeviewclassical.org

Payroll, Human Resources

Mrs. Evans

132

jevans@ridgeviewclassical.org

Resource Room Mgr., Text Books

Mrs. Glasgow

159

aglasgow@ridgeviewclassical.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Hess

113

nurse@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health Tech

Ms. Ruff

113

health@ridgeviewclassical.com

Athletic Director

Mrs. Luttman

114

ad@ridgeviewclassical.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Patawaran

105

kpatawaran@ridgeviewclassical.org

Technology Officer

Mr. Brelsford

121

sbrelsford@ridgeviewclassical.org

General Inquiries

Front Office
970.494.4620
office@ridgeviewclassical.org





FACULTY




ELEMENTARY




Kindergarten

Mrs. Bennett

102

dbennett@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jhones

109

sjhones@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Moessner

107

emoessner@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Luttman

129

kluttman@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Schmidberger

106

aschmidberger@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Miss Belsterling

104

mbelsterling@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Hubbs

156

mhubbs@ridgeviewclassical.org




4th Grade

Mrs. Roebuck

103

jroebuck@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Muller

130

jmuller@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Watrous

172

lwatrous@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Binder

192

ebinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Miss Kujawa

161

rkujawa@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Mahindroo

123

kmahindroo@ridgeviewclassical.org





MATHEMATICS & SCIENCE




Mathematics

Mrs. Anderson

136

randerson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Dr. Freese

179

hfreese@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Harris

176

lharris@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mr. Luce

119

mluce@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Melvin

189

dmelvin@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Prevedel

137

sprevedel@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Mr. Yin

152

hyin@ridgeviewclassical.org

MathematicsMrs. Davisadavis@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Azari

195

nazari@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Bevill

196

kbevill@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Carvalho

167

kcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science, Math

Ms. Durrell

134

edurrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mr. Hayhurst

117

phayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mr. Morse

127

dmorse@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Petterson

147

ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Ms. Staudenmaier

185

rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.org

Technology

Mr. Rhead

148

vrhead@ridgeviewclassical.org





HUMANITIES




Government

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Busek

116

rbusek@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mrs. Calvert

173

lcalvert@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mrs. Halseide

141

khalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Herndon

139

jherndon@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature, History

Mr. Hild

115

fhild@ridgeviewclassical.org

Economics, Math

Mr. Luce

119

mluce@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature, Logic

Dr. McMahon

193

rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Russell

157

zrussell@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. B. Smith

194

bsmith@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature, History

Mr. T. Smith

131

tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.org





LANGUAGES




Latin, Greek

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Spanish, French

Mrs. deMunsuri

145

sdemunsuri@ridgeviewclassical.org

German

Mr. Hild

115

fhild@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Classics

Mr. Marks

158

nmarks@ridgeviewclassical.org





Latin

Mr. T. Smith

131

tsmith@ridgeviewclassical.org

Latin

Ms. Krause


skrause@ridgeviewclassical.org

LatinMr. Dahlidahl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Latin

Mr. Locke


plocke@ridgeviewclassical.org

ARTS




Krav Maga

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Orchestra

Mrs. Cowan

140

hcowan@ridgeviewclassical.org

Music, Band

Mr. Davis

128

bdavis@ridgeviewclassical.org

Choral Music, Music Theory

Mrs. Faust-Frodl

112

rfaust-frodl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health, Physical Education

Mr. Halseide

144

ahalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

Art

Ms. Lennartson

178

klennartson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Music

Mrs. Nichols

146

cnichols@ridgeviewclassical.org

Martial Arts Instructors

Mr. & Mrs. Orchard

191

candjorchard@ridgeviewclassical.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Slocomb

168

lslocomb@ridgeviewclassical.org

Art

Ms. Staudenmaier

185

rstaudenmaier@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Art

Mrs. Montgomery

154

dmontgomery@ridgeviewclassical.org





COLLEGE ADVISING




Head of College Advising

Mrs. Peterson

147

ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.org

College Advising Secretary

Mrs. Smith

165

asmith@ridgeviewclassical.org

College Advisor

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org





STUDENT SERVICES




Special Education K-12

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Program Coordinator/ Special Ed

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Riggs, Reading Specialist

Mrs. Hitchman

177

jhitchman@ridgeviewclassical.org

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Lanham

125

jlanham@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Houdesheldt

114

thoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Luttman

114

ad@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Michaud

114

nmichaud@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Simpson

114

ssimpson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Robertson

125

erobertson@ridgeviewclassical.org









TEACHER'S ASSISTANTS




Kindergarten
Mrs. Paa


Default Footer

1800 South Lemay
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

Monday - Friday
7:15am - 3:30pm
Summer Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm

Phone: 970-494-4620
Fax: 970-494-4625

Powered by Finalsite