Our Faculty and Staff
Ridgeview is privileged to employ an outstanding group of individuals to teach and support our students. Over two thirds of our faculty members hold an advanced degree, and one third have taught at the college level.

Search the Directory

Administration

D. Anderson

Principal, Government Teacher

D. Carpine

Assistant Principal

R. Correll

Front Office Assistant, Volunteer Coordinator

S. Ferrieri

Media Coordinator

L. Hayhurst

Student Services Coordinator

S. Houdesheldt

Registrar

D. Kresl

Business Manager

E. Peyronnin

Executive Assistant

J. Ubana

IT Coordinator

Lower School

Miss M. Belsterling

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. E. Binder

Sixth Grade Teacher

Dr. D. Cassella

Classics Teacher

Ms. R. Davis

Art Teacher

Ms. S. Fritts

Band Teacher

Miss W. Grace

3rd Grade Teacher

Mr. A. Halseide

Health, Physical Education, Dance

Mrs. M. Hornback

Penmanship Instructor

Mrs. S. Jhones

First Grade Teacher, Department Head

Mr. K. Luttman

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. K. Mahindroo

Sixth Grade Teacher

Ms. R. McCreedy

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. E. Moessner

First Grade Teacher

Mr. C. Morone

5th Grade and 3A/B Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. C. Nichols

Elementary Core Music Teacher

Mr. D. Perkins

6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. K. Pichel

Classics Teacher

Mrs. J. Roebuck

Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. A. Schmidberger

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. M. Stephens

Fifth Grade Teacher

Upper School

Mr. D. Anderson

Principal, Government Teacher

Mrs. R. Anderson

Mathematics (Department Head)

Mr. K. Ayers

Classics (Latin, Greek, Archeology), Western Civilization I and Core 8 History

Dr. N. Azari

Science

Mrs. E. Becker

Mathematics

Dr. K. Bevill

Mr. W. Binder

Literature, College Advising

Mr. D. Carpine

Assistant Principal

Mrs. K. Carvalho

Science

Dr. D. Cassella

Classics Teacher

Mrs. H. Cowan

Orchestra

Mrs. S. deMunsuri

Spanish, French

Dr. H. Freese

Mathematics

Ms. S. Fritts

Band Teacher

Mr. B. Geier

Choir Teacher

Mr. A. Halseide

Health, Physical Education, Dance

Mrs. K. Halseide

Literature

Mr. P. Hayhurst

Science, Department Head

Mr. J. Herndon

History, Moral Philosophy, Department Head

Ms. K. Karppinen

Upper School Mathematics Teacher

Miss R. Kujawa

Literature

Miss M. Lockman

Government & History Teacher

Dr. R. McMahon

Department Head, Literature

Mr. L. Oaks

Art Teacher

Mrs. K. O'Brien

Mathematics Teacher

Mrs. K. Pichel

Classics Teacher

Mr. V. Rhead

Computing Teacher

Mrs. L. Slocomb

Mrs. F. Wilcox

German Teacher

Mr. H. Yin

Mathematics

Dr. K. Zaunbrecher

Mathematics Teacher

Staff

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 11 constituents

Mr. J. Carvalho

SPED, K-12

A. Dixon

College Advising Director

Mrs. J. Evans

Business Office, Payroll

Mrs. A. Glasgow

Resource Room Manager

Mrs. J. Hitchman

Phonics Instructor, Reading Specialist

Mr. J. McDonald

Athletic Director

M. Reed

Ms. L. Restivo

Attendance Secretary, Front Desk

Ms. E. Satterlee

Student Services

Mrs. K. Van Dusen

Front Desk

Contact Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
BOD President Dr. Schuemann
tschuemann@ridgeviewclassical.org
Vice President

Mr. Trosper


ktrosper@ridgeviewclassical.org

Secretary Mr. Rutherford
irutherford@ridgeviewclassical.org
Treasurer Mrs. Nauman
anauman@ridgeviewclassical.org
Member-at-Large Mrs. Menon
kmenon@ridgeviewclassical.org

ADMINISTRATION

NAME
EXTENSION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Principal

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Carpine

111

dcarpine@ridgeviewclassical.org

Student Services Coord.

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Registrar

Mrs. Houdesheldt

170

shoudesheldt@ridgeviewclassical.org

Business Manager

Mrs. Kresl

122

dkresl@ridgeviewclassical.org

Admissions

Mrs. Correll

142

admissions@ridgeviewclassical.org

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Peyronnin

143

epeyronnin@ridgeviewclassical.org

IT Coordinator
Mr. Ubana


RCS-ITHelpDesk@ridgeviewclassical.org

Media Coordinator Ms. Ferrieri 124 sferrieri@ridgeviewclassical.org

OFFICE STAFF




Receptionist

Mrs. Van Dusen

100

kvandusen@ridgeviewclassical.org

Attendance Clerk.

Miss Restivo

150

lrestivo@ridgeviewclassical.org

Payroll, Human Resources

Mrs. Evans

132

jevans@ridgeviewclassical.org

Resource Room Mgr., Text Books

Mrs. Glasgow

159

aglasgow@ridgeviewclassical.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Barnett

113

nurse@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health Techs

Mrs. Bates & Ms. Ojeda

113

health@ridgeviewclassical.org

Athletic Director

Mrs. Luttman

114

ad@ridgeviewclassical.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Mrs. Correll


rcorrell@ridgeviewclassical.org

IT Coordinator

Mr. Ubana

121

jubana@ridgeviewclassical.org

General Inquiries

Front Office
970.494.4620
office@ridgeviewclassical.org





FACULTY




ELEMENTARY




Kindergarten

Mrs. Bennett

102

dbennett@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jhones

109

sjhones@ridgeviewclassical.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Moessner

107

emoessner@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Luttman

129

kluttman@ridgeviewclassical.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Schmidberger

106

aschmidberger@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Miss Belsterling

104

mbelsterling@ridgeviewclassical.org

3rd Grade

Miss Grace

156

wgrace@ridgeviewclassical.org





4th Grade

Mrs. Roebuck

103

jroebuck@ridgeviewclassical.org

5th Grade


130


5th Grade

Mr. Morone

172

cmorone@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Binder

192

ebinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mr. Perkins

161

dperkins@ridgeviewclassical.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Mahindroo

123

kmahindroo@ridgeviewclassical.org





MATHEMATICS & SCIENCE




Mathematics

Mrs. Anderson

136

randerson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Dr. Freese

179

hfreese@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics

Dr. Zaunbrecher

127

kzaunbrecher@ridgeviewclassical.org

Mathematics


119


Mathematics

Mr. Yin

152

hyin@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Azari

195

nazari@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Dr. Bevill

196

kbevill@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mrs. Carvalho

167

kcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science, Math

Mrs. Becker

134

ebecker@ridgeviewclassical.org

Science

Mr. Hayhurst

117

phayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org





Science

Mrs. Petterson

147

ppetterson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Technology

Mr. Rhead

148

vrhead@ridgeviewclassical.org





HUMANITIES




Government

Mr. Anderson

162

danderson@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature


133


History


116


Literature

Miss Kujawa

173

rkujawa@ridgeviewclassical.org

Literature

Mrs. Halseide

141

khalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

History

Mr. Herndon

139

jherndon@ridgeviewclassical.org





Literature, Logic

Dr. McMahon

193

rmcmahon@ridgeviewclassical.org

History and Government

Miss Lockman

-

mlockman@ridgeviewclassical.org





LANGUAGES




Classics

Dr. Cassella

-

dcassella@ridgeviewclassical.org

Latin, Greek

Mr. Ayers

230

kayers@ridgeviewclassical.org

Spanish, French

Mrs. deMunsuri

145

sdemunsuri@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Classics


158










ARTS




Krav Maga

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Orchestra

Mrs. Cowan

140

hcowan@ridgeviewclassical.org

Music, Band


128


Choral Music, Music Theory

Mr. Geier

112

bgeier@ridgeviewclassical.org

Health, Physical Education

Mr. Halseide

144

ahalseide@ridgeviewclassical.org

Art


178


Elementary Art

Ms. Davis

178

rdavis@ridgeviewclassical.org

Elementary Music

Mrs. Nichols

146

cnichols@ridgeviewclassical.org

Martial Arts Instructors

TBA

191


Physical Education

Mrs. Slocomb

168

lslocomb@ridgeviewclassical.org





COLLEGE ADVISING




College Advising Director

Mrs. Dixon

165

adixon@ridgeviewclassical.org

College Advisor

Mr. Binder

133

wbinder@ridgeviewclassical.org





STUDENT SERVICES




Special Education K-12

Mr. Carvalho

190

jcarvalho@ridgeviewclassical.org

Program Coordinator/ Special Ed

Mrs. Hayhurst

125

lhayhurst@ridgeviewclassical.org

Riggs, Reading Specialist

Mrs. Hitchman

177

jhitchman@ridgeviewclassical.org

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Lanham

125

jlanham@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Luttman

114

ad@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Michaud

114

nmichaud@ridgeviewclassical.org

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Simpson

114

ssimpson@ridgeviewclassical.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Robertson

125

erobertson@ridgeviewclassical.org