Full Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs Knowledge Quest - Away
-
Knowledge Quest Academy, 705 S. Schoolhouse Dr., Milliken
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs Windsor Charter - Home
-
Aztlan Community, 112 E. Willow St., Fort Collins
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs St. Joseph - Away
-
St. Joseph Catholic School, 127 N. Howes St., Fort Collins
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs New Vision Charter - Home
-
Aztlan Community, 112 E. Wllow St., Fort Collins
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs Heritage Christian - Away
-
Heritage Christian, 2506 Zurich Dr., Fort Collins
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs Dayspring - Away
-
Dayspring Christian Academy, 3734 W. 20th St., Greeley
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs Loveland - Away
-
Loveland Classical Schools, 3835 14th St., NW, Loveland
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs St. Mary Catholic - Home
-
Aztlan Community, 112 E Willow St., Fort Collins
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Basketball Girls Basketball Match - vs Immanuel Lutheran - Home
-
Aztlan Community, 112 E. Willow St., Fort Collins
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Basketball Girls Basketball Playoff Game
-
TBA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Sports
Powered by Finalsite