Full Calendar

Official school calendars are available below. Please note that activity dates are subject to change.

If you have questions, please contact Mrs. O'Loughlin.

Download the 2018-19 General School Calendar

Download the 2018-19 Events Calendar

Ridgeview School Calendars

Upper School

Upper School Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Valborgsmassoafton
-
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Upper School Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 6

Lower School

Lower School

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Valborgsmassoafton
Sylvan Dale Ranch, Loveland
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School Events

Athletics

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Crosscountry Private Appointment
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Elementary

Elementary Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Thespian mask Elementary Talent Show
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Clubs and Extras

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
100 Mile Club
-
Thu, Mar 21
100 Mile Club
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Creative Crafts for Cancer
-
100 Mile Club - Grades K-12
-
Creative Writing Club
-
High School Robotics
-
Tue, Mar 26
100 Mile Club
-
Wed, Mar 27
Science Olympiad - Grades 5-8
-
Veritas
-
Madrigals - Juggling Club
-
100 Mile Club
-
Madrigals - Gymnastics Club
-
Sanskrit
-
Thu, Mar 28
100 Mile Club
-
Hoplite Helpers - Grades 7-8
-
Key Club - Grades 7-12
-
Quill Club - Grades 3-6
-
MathCounts
-
Science Bowl - High School
-
Cricket Club
-
Madrigals - Dancing Club
-
Fri, Mar 29
Latin Club
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Creative Crafts for Cancer
-
100 Mile Club - Grades K-12
-
Creative Writing Club
-
High School Robotics
-
Tue, Apr 2
100 Mile Club
-
Wed, Apr 3
Science Olympiad - Grades 5-8
-
Veritas
-
Madrigals - Juggling Club
-
100 Mile Club
-
Madrigals - Gymnastics Club
-
Sanskrit
-
Thu, Apr 4
100 Mile Club
-
Hoplite Helpers - Grades 7-8
-
Key Club - Grades 7-12
-
Quill Club - Grades 3-6
-
MathCounts
-
Science Bowl - High School
-
Cricket Club
-
Madrigals - Dancing Club
-
Fri, Apr 5
Latin Club
-
Sat, Apr 6

Ridgeview Events

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Colorado State Spelling Bee
Sturm Hall at the University of Denver
Regional High School Science Bowl
Littleton, Colorado
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Weekly Book Group
-
Room 306 (R2)
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Monthly Parent Book Group
-
Room 306 in R2
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Valborgsmassoafton
Sylvan Dale Ranch, Loveland
Subscribe to Alerts Valborgsmassoafton
-
Sylvan Dale Guest Ranch in Loveland

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ridgeview Events

RCS Colloquia

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Parent Book Groups

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Weekly Parent Book Group
-
R2: Room 306
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Weekly Parent Book Group
-
R2: Room 306
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Weekly Parent Book Group
-
R2: Room 306
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Parent Book Group
-
R2: Room 306
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Weekly Parent Book Group
-
R2: Room 306
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Accessibility Disclaimer

We're working hard on the Ridgeview Classical Schools website to reach our goal of Level AA accessibility. Part of this process involves providing accessible PDFs. This page may contain PDFs which are not yet accessible. If you require an accessible version of one of the above documents, please contact the Media Coordinator.